Sunday, 13 May 2012

Loop 1, from Tearoom Books

Loop is a new writing zine published by the micro press Tearoom Books. It will be published predominantly as free e-chapbooks. The first issue comprises a selection of poetry. The poets include: Cathy Bryant, Barend Buitekamer, Gary Cummiskey, William Huyzers, Eva Jackson, Simon Jackson, Grace Kim, Anton Krueger, Joan McNerney, Nick Monks, Nashen Moodley, Kobus Moolman, Dashen Naicker, Seth Trent, and V.W. Williams.

To view, click here

No comments: