Tuesday, 09 February 2016

Now published: Don't Stop Until Incinerated by Gary Cummiskey


Gary Cummiskey's Don't Stop Until Incinerated is a short collection of poems that inhabit a desolate, disquieting place, a place in which the fabric of reality is threadbare. Cummiskey has mastered the art of minimalist unease, yet there are also moments of dark humour in these 26 starkly elegant poems, characterised by his iconoclastic surrealism. Published by Tearoom Books, you can read it online here or download it as a PDF here.

Tuesday, 02 February 2016

Coming soon from Tearoom Books: Don't Stop Until Incinerated by Gary Cummiskey



Don't Stop Until Incinerated, a new e-chapbook of poems by Gary Cummiskey, due out from Tearoom Books, Stockholm. 

Sunday, 31 January 2016

Tuesday, 26 January 2016

Thursday, 19 November 2015

Poetry and art by Gary Cummiskey at Poetry Pacific


Six poems and seven artworks by Gary Cummiskey at Poetry Pacific, a Canadian-based poetry blogzine.

Visual poetry II


Thursday, 12 November 2015

Saturday, 17 October 2015

Saturday, 12 September 2015

Tuesday, 01 September 2015

The Lost Fire Brigade by Spike Hawkins



A gem from the British Poetry Revival. 
Published by Fulcrum Press, London, in 1968, it sold for 10/6.

Sunday, 30 August 2015

Friday, 28 August 2015